Listen Live on
Sandi Patty
Sandi Patty
Broadway Stories

Original Release Date:  October 18, 2011

Track Listing
  • 1. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • 2. Smile
  • 3. Swingin' Love Medley: I Just Found Out About Love/This Can't Be Love/Ou
  • 4. The Sound Of Music Medley: The Sound Of Music/My Favorite Things/Do-Re-Mi/E
  • 5. The Man I Love
  • 6. All Of Me
  • 7. A Doll Sings The Guys: Wilkommen/If I Were A Rich Man/Ya Got Trouble/Oh,
  • 8. Send In The Clowns
  • 9. Love Is Only Love
  • 10. You'll Never Walk Alone
  • George Gershwin: Composer, Lyricist
  • Stephen Sondheim: Composer, Lyricist
  • Sandi Patty: Liner Notes, Executive Producer
  • Jimmy McHugh: Composer, Lyricist
  • Richard Rodgers: Composer
  • Bob Krogstad: Arranger, Orchestration
  • Jerry Herman: Composer, Lyricist
  • John Kander: Composer
  • Jerome Kern: Composer
  • Jerry Bock: Composer
  • John Bolt: Engineer, Mastering, Mixing
  • Jack Everly: Conductor
  • Ira Gershwin: Composer, Lyricist
  • Oscar Hammerstein II: Composer, Lyricist
  • Lorenz Hart: Composer, Lyricist
  • Alan Jay Lerner: Composer, Lyricist
  • Randy Melson: Bass (Electric)
  • Claude-Michel Schönberg: Composer
  • Meredith Willson: Composer, Lyricist
  • Steve Hanna: Drums
  • Frederick Loewe: Composer
  • John Helvering: Bass (Vocal), Choir, Chorus
  • Elizabeth Boltz: Choir, Chorus, Alto (Vocals)
  • Fred Ebb: Composer, Lyricist
  • Herbert Kretzmer: Composer, Lyricist
  • Harold Adamson: Composer, Lyricist
  • Seymour Simons: Composer, Lyricist
  • Gerald Marks: Composer, Lyricist
  • James Fitzpatrick: Orchestra Contractor
  • Jan Holzner: Engineer
  • Steve Potts: Piano, Arranger, Producer
  • Heather Bays: Choir, Chorus, Alto (Vocals)
  • Kim Tabor: Choir, Chorus, Soprano (Vocal)
  • Michael Stewart: Composer, Lyricist
  • Alain Boubill: Composer, Lyricist
  • Daniel McCarthy: Design
  • John Turner: Composer, Lyricist
  • Peter Nichols: Choir, Chorus, Tenor (Vocal)
  • Fred Barton: Arranger
  • Charles Chaplin: Composer
  • Kate Kloss Roberts: Choir, Chorus, Alto (Vocals)
  • Kathleen Hacker: Choir, Chorus, Soprano (Vocal)
  • Leah Crane: Choir, Chorus, Soprano (Vocal)
  • Mark Gilgallon: Bass (Vocal), Choir, Chorus
  • Matthew Hume: Bass (Vocal), Choir, Chorus
  • Nicole Owens: Art Direction, Photography
  • North United Methodist Church, Indianapolis, In: Children's Chorus
  • Robin Scheevel: Choir, Chorus, Soprano (Vocal)
  • Rosie Jordan: Choir Director
  • Ryan Thigpen: Photography
  • Sheldon Hamick: Composer, Lyricist
  • Stephen Enz: Choir, Chorus, Tenor (Vocal)
  • Greg Scheevel: Bass (Vocal), Choir, Chorus
  • Geoffrey Parson: Composer, Lyricist
  • Erin Twenty Benedict: Choir, Chorus, Alto (Vocals)
  • Doug Dilling: Choir, Chorus, Tenor (Vocal)
  • Christi Warr: Executive Producer
  • Anna Trent: A&R
  • Jerry Hacker: Choir, Chorus, Tenor (Vocal)
Share Email Bookmark